The RHYTHM BOOK: Complete Series


SKU: roryrhythmbookset-1-6 Category:


This series comprises of all six volumes from the Rhythm Book series:

Beginning Notation and Sight-Reading

Intermediate Notation and Sight-Reading

Rhythmic Development and Performance in 4/4

Crossrhythms on 4/4

Odd Meters and Changing Meters

Superimposition and Subdivision, Metric Modulation, Feel Modulation and Displacement

Additional information

Weight 176 oz
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 4 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The RHYTHM BOOK: Complete Series”